Ohio Lemon Law Attorney
If you bought a new car that suffers a defect or condition, which substantially impairs the use, value or safety; that cannot be repaired after three attempts by an authorized manufacturer's dealership, then your car may qualify as a lemon. The first repair must occur in the first 12 months or 18,000 miles whichever comes first. The Lemon Law also covers you if you have been in the shop for 8 total repair attempts, regardless if they are for the same or different problems, or one attempt to repair a condition, which is likely to cause death or serious bodily injury.
In addition, The Ohio Lemon Law also applies to vehicles that are in the shop for repair thirty (30) or more calendar days during the first, year. If any of these apply to your car then give us a call. If your car qualifies as a lemon we can get the money back, that you paid for the car, and have the manufacturer pay our attorney fees.
Contact us to arrange a free consultation today.